Hier werden alle Arbeitsgruppen aufgelistet

• AG Verpflegung

Liste der Ansprechpartner

ArbeitsgruppeAnsprechpartnerTelefonE-Mail
BargeldkasseMarkus Schmitfranz0170 8031183Markus.Schmitfranz@web.de
AntreteplatzMichael Wilper
Frank (Bärchen) Wolfhagen
0151 43114199
0151 21976411
m.wilper@gmx.de
wolfhagenfrank@gmx.d
DorfPaul Bentler0176 62685986paul@bentler-boke.de
MarschwegBernd Berhorst
Hubert Köthenbürger
0160 90911588
0172 5246591
bernd.berhorst@gmx.de
koethenbuerger@gmx.de
Parkplätze PKW und BusseDaniel Remmert0175 1515549daniel.remmert@web.de
FestplatzPeter Dannhausen0171 8907885Peter.Dannhausen@t-online.de
SchießstandDieter Protte0175 4654156hdprotte55@gmail.com
ZeltDirk Bertelsmeier
Martin Schütte
Franz Henkemeier
0171 9313233
0170 8311364
01520 8613383
dm.bertelsmeier@t-online.de
martin_plass@web.de
HenkemeierH@alice-dsl.net
FestzeitschriftGünter Jürgensmeier0176 34598072g-juergensmeier@t-online.de
Disco (Freitag)Tim Strunz
Mathias Leutnant
0176 41852371
0160 96815018
t.strunz@schuetzen.boke.de
m.leutnant@schuetzen.boke.de
EhrengästeJohannes Hellinge0171 9930371johannes.hellinge@t-online.de
GottesdiensteMartin Göke0151 61450297martin.goeke@erzbistum-paderborn.de
HeimatnachmittagMarkus Brenken
Heinrich Fraune
0151 16882776
0160 96842773
mbrenken@happe-baustoffmarkt.info
Heinrich.Fraune@web.de
SicherheitFriedhelm Benstein
Alfons Twielemeier
0175 5606036
0175 5058317
if.benstein@web.de
a.twielemeier@drk-badlippspringe.de
BürgerversammlungMatthias Ottensmeier0151 23617972me.ottensmeier@t-online.de
Helferparty nach KSFMeinolf Berkemeier0170 3011388berkemeier.meinolf@gmx.de
Mitgliederversammlung KSBMeinolf Kößmeier0174 2603693koess.mi@gmail.com
VerpflegungIris Kroos0152 56838151irisx@web.de
Presse / Internet / WerbungTim Strunz
Mathias Leutnant
0176 41852371
0160 96815018
t.strunz@schuetzen.boke.de
m.leutnant@schuetzen.boke.de
SponsoringHeinz Hennemeier
Meinolf Schulte
Heinz Kroos
0171 8941847
0171 8905750
0162 7060947
sponsoring@ksf2022.de
sponsoring@ksf2022.de
sponsoring@ksf2022.de